Options sponsorships rentals friends volunteers
March 2, 2013 thru March 3, 2013

The teams for the 2013 Eastern's Qualifier Ultimate Frisbee Tournament have been finalized. Twenty Four teams will travel to the Smith River Sports Complex in Axton, VA to participate in the Tournament. Teams that will be competing are as follows; Alabama, Appalachian State, Brown, Cincinnati, Clemson, Connecticut, Dartmouth, Delaware, Georgetown, Kenyon, Maryland, Michigan, Michigan State, North Carolina State, North Carolina-Wilmington, Ohio, Ohio State, Princeton, Rutgers, SUNY-Buffalo, Toledo, Towson, Virginia and William & Mary